Kommission

Andreas Pock

 

Präsident

056 648 4417

andreas.pock@aew.ch

Schenker Michael

 

Vizepräsident/ Kursleitung

062 834 2267

michael.schenker@aew.ch

Jürg Wasem

 

Aktuar

079 390 03 94

juerg.wasem@bwzbrugg.ch


Andreas Degen

 

Kassier

062 825 2501

andreas.degen@strom.ch

Kurt Hintermann

 

Berufsbildung

062 835 2206

kurt.hintermann@ag.ch

Thomas Bauer

 

Koordinator Instruktoren

071 626 8250

thomas.bauer@tbweinfelden.ch


Administration

Sonja Hengartner

 

Administration Aufgebote

056 648 4439

sonja.hengartner@aew.ch