Kommission

Michael Schenker

 

Präsident/ Kursleitung

062 834 2267

michael.schenker@aew.ch

Andreas Pock

 

Vizepräsident

056 648 4417

andreas.pock@aew.ch

Jürg Wasem

 

Aktuar

079 390 03 94

juerg.wasem@bwzbrugg.ch


Andreas Degen

 

Kassier

062 825 2501

andreas.degen@strom.ch

René Leimgruber

 

Vertreter der Interessen Telekommunikation und Fahrleitungsbau

079 539 0758

Rene.Leimgruber@cablex.ch

Roland Keller

 

Koordinator Instruktoren

071 440 6521

roland.keller@ekt.ch


Kurt Hintermann

 

Berufsbildung

062 835 2206

kurt.hintermann@ag.ch

 


Administration

Daniela Gübeli

 

Administration Aufgebote

062 834 2274

daniela.guebeli@aew.ch